Wed 23 Aug 2017 Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio St. Joseph Catholic Church St. Joseph Catholic Church free
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Seymour, Indiana Seymour Christian Church Seymour Christian Church free
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Muncie, IN University Christian Church University Christian Church
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Lockport, New York Saint John the Baptist Saint John the Baptist free
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Hannibal, Missouri Grace Evangelical Church – Singles Ministry Grace Evangelical Church – Singles Ministry
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Brunswick, Missouri Brunswick Summer Concert Series 2017 Brunswick Summer Concert Series 2017 free
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Columbus, Indiana Saint Peter's Lutheran - "Best Practices in Ministry - Heartland" Conference Saint Peter's Lutheran - "Best Practices in Ministry - Heartland" Conference free
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Huntsville, Texas Retreat for Families - Forest Glen Christian Camp Retreat for Families - Forest Glen Christian Camp Buy ticket
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Churchtown, Pennsylvania Town Hall Town Hall free
Sat 28 Oct 2017 McAlisterville, Pennsylvania Heartbeat Community Services - Crisis Pregnancy Center Banquet Heartbeat Community Services - Crisis Pregnancy Center Banquet Buy ticket
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Kinzers, PA Gap View Mennonite Church Gap View Mennonite Church free
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Liverpool, Pennsylvania Blessed Hope Bible Church Blessed Hope Bible Church free
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Goshen, Indiana The J. Weaver Barn The J. Weaver Barn free
Sun 19 Nov 2017 New Paris, Indiana Community Thanksgiving Service - New Paris Missionary Church Community Thanksgiving Service - New Paris Missionary Church free
Fri 08 Dec 2017 Millersburg, Ohio Barkman Furniture Barkman Furniture
Sun 04 Mar 2018 Edgerton, Ohio St Mary's Parish Mission St Mary's Parish Mission free
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Worcester, MA 18th Annual Worcester Catholic Men’s Conference @ Assumption College 18th Annual Worcester Catholic Men’s Conference @ Assumption College
Tue 17 Apr 2018 Rockford, Illinois Legatus Legatus