Sat 21 Oct 2017 Huntsville, Texas Retreat for Families - Forest Glen Christian Camp Retreat for Families - Forest Glen Christian Camp Buy ticket
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Narvon, Pennsylvania Churchtown (Caernarvon) Fire Hall Churchtown (Caernarvon) Fire Hall free
Sat 28 Oct 2017 McAlisterville, Pennsylvania Heartbeat Community Services - Crisis Pregnancy Center Banquet Heartbeat Community Services - Crisis Pregnancy Center Banquet Buy ticket
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Kinzers, PA Gap View Mennonite Church Gap View Mennonite Church free
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Liverpool, Pennsylvania Blessed Hope Bible Church Blessed Hope Bible Church free
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Grand Strand Baptist Church Grand Strand Baptist Church free
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Goshen, Indiana The J. Weaver Barn The J. Weaver Barn free
Sun 19 Nov 2017 New Paris, Indiana Community Thanksgiving Service - New Paris Missionary Church Community Thanksgiving Service - New Paris Missionary Church free
Fri 08 Dec 2017 Millersburg, Ohio Barkman Furniture Barkman Furniture
Sun 07 Jan 2018 New Haven, Indiana Grace Gathering Grace Gathering free
Thu 11 Jan 2018 South Bend, Indiana Stanz Food Service Sales Meeting - Perseverance Stanz Food Service Sales Meeting - Perseverance
Thu 18 Jan 2018 Columbus, Ohio Legatus - Columbus Chapter Legatus - Columbus Chapter
Fri 02 Feb 2018 Orlando, Florida Families in Action Together - Holy Family Catholic Church Families in Action Together - Holy Family Catholic Church free
Sun 04 Feb 2018 Cocoa Beach, Florida Cocoa Beach Community Church - UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST Cocoa Beach Community Church - UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST free
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Washington, Indiana Family Life Conference - Washington High School Auditorium Family Life Conference - Washington High School Auditorium Buy ticket - Singles $15; Couples $25
Sun 11 Feb 2018 MONTGOMERY, Indiana Pleasantview Conservative Mennonite Church Pleasantview Conservative Mennonite Church free
Thu 15 Feb 2018 Lexington, Tennessee First United Methodist Church First United Methodist Church free
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Lake Placid, Florida Lake Placid First Presbyterian Church Lake Placid First Presbyterian Church
Fri 23 Feb 2018 Cincinnati, Ohio Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish Center Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish Center free
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Kokomo, Indiana St. Joan Of Arc Church St. Joan Of Arc Church free
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Toledo, Ohio Epiphany of the Lord - Parish Mission Epiphany of the Lord - Parish Mission free
Sun 04 Mar 2018 Edgerton, Ohio St Mary's Parish Mission St Mary's Parish Mission free
Fri 09 Mar 2018 Holmesville, Ohio Holmes County Board of Developmental Disabilities Holmes County Board of Developmental Disabilities free
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Worcester, MA 18th Annual Worcester Catholic Men’s Conference @ Assumption College 18th Annual Worcester Catholic Men’s Conference @ Assumption College
Wed 04 Apr 2018 Wichita, Kansas St. Elizabeth Ann Seton St. Elizabeth Ann Seton free
Thu 12 Apr 2018 Madison, Wisconsin Legatus - Madison Legatus - Madison
Tue 17 Apr 2018 Rockford, Illinois Legatus - Rockford - "Rebounding from Tragedy" Legatus - Rockford - "Rebounding from Tragedy"
Thu 19 Apr 2018 St. Charles, Illinois Legatus - St. Charles Legatus - St. Charles
Thu 17 May 2018 Glenview, Illinois Legatus - Chicago Legatus - Chicago
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Zionsville, Indiana Zionsville Presbyterian Church - Second Half Adventurers Zionsville Presbyterian Church - Second Half Adventurers free