Sun 30 Apr 2017 Fowler, Michigan Most Holy Trinity Church - Father/Son breakfast Most Holy Trinity Church - Father/Son breakfast free
Sun 07 May 2017 Auburn, Indiana Hopewell United Brethren Church Hopewell United Brethren Church free
Sun 21 May 2017 Fort Wayne, Indiana The Chapel - Singles Ministry The Chapel - Singles Ministry free
Sun 04 Jun 2017 Waterloo, Indiana Freewill Baptist Church Freewill Baptist Church free
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fort Wayne, Indiana Brookside Church Brookside Church
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Aurora, Indiana Life Church Life Church free
Sun 16 Jul 2017 Pettisville, Ohio Pettisville Missionary Church Pettisville Missionary Church free
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Fort Wayne, Indiana Legatus of Fort Wayne Chapter Legatus of Fort Wayne Chapter
Tue 08 Aug 2017 Washington Navy Yard, DC Black Therapists Rock, Annual Conference Black Therapists Rock, Annual Conference
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Burket, Indiana Burket United Methodist Church Burket United Methodist Church free
Sun 13 Aug 2017 Hicksville, OH Gateway Missionary Chapel (@ Huber Opera House) Gateway Missionary Chapel (@ Huber Opera House) free
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio St. Joseph Catholic Church St. Joseph Catholic Church free
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Muncie, IN University Christian Church University Christian Church
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Seymour, Indiana Seymour Christian Church Seymour Christian Church free
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Hannibal, Missouri Grace Evangelical Church – Singles Ministry Grace Evangelical Church – Singles Ministry
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Columbus, Indiana Saint Peter's Lutheran - "Best Practices in Ministry - Heartland" Conference Saint Peter's Lutheran - "Best Practices in Ministry - Heartland" Conference free
Sat 28 Oct 2017 McAlisterville, Pennsylvania Heartbeat Community Services - Crisis Pregnancy Center Banquet Heartbeat Community Services - Crisis Pregnancy Center Banquet Buy ticket
Fri 08 Dec 2017 Millersburg, Ohio Barkman Furniture Barkman Furniture
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Worcester, MA 18th Annual Worcester Catholic Men’s Conference @ Assumption College 18th Annual Worcester Catholic Men’s Conference @ Assumption College